Life.Church - Edmond Campus group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

True North

500 West 15th Street, Suite 3, Edmond, OK 73013 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Pinkston, Leader and Co-facilitator
405-429-9237 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

conference room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Life.Church - Edmond Campus
405-688-5433 Website

Please note: We do not meet at Life Church. The meeting location is an office on 15th street.

Thank you for your interest in our DivorceCare group. Our group meets in person. Linda and I invite you to come and visit. Each unit is self contained and we encourage you to come even if our current session has started.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm