Bible Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 07, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bible Baptist Church

31 Passaic Avenue, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Louis & Cheryl Minichini, DivorceCare Leader
201-754-3001 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Visitor Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Bible Baptist Church
201-288-4139 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, May 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jun 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm