Northpoint Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Janelle Larkin, Leader
641-990-3797 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Currently meeting online. We will have the option to meet in person a few times during this 13-week program.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Northpoint Church
515-986-0306 Website

Welcome to all of you searching for comfort and hope during the difficult time of separation or divorce. We welcome you and want to walk with you in a time that seems like it has no hope! There is comfort and peace found in fellowship with Christ as our center! Please join us and let us walk through this difficult season with you!
Janelle, Andrew & Sue

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Meeting Offsite Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm