Jersey Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Jersey Baptist Church

13260 Morse Rd SW, New Albany, OH 43054 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Becky & Gary Kinser, Facilitators
740-927-1859 ext 202 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 2108

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Jersey Baptist Church
740-927-1859 Website

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult and painful experiences. Please don't go through separation or divorce alone. You are welcome to join us on Tuesday evenings from 6:30pm - 8:00pm in room 2108. Each week is a different topic so you are welcome to join at any time.

Please park in the small lot at the corner of Morse Rd and Harrison Rd. Come in the center set of doors, turn right and our room is the first door on the left.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm