Mt Bethel United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mt Bethel United Methodist Church

4385 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Judith Reichenbach, Ed.S., L.P,C., Leader
770-597-9882 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room B111.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mt Bethel United Methodist Church
770-971-2880 Website

Welcome to our church's divorce care program. We are sorry for your situation, but joyful that you have found us. We are an open group, free to all, and everyone is welcome. Once you register with divorcecare.org, you must then register with the leader, Judith Reichenbach at jmr.lpc@gmail.com Include your full name, email address, and phone number. You will be given guidelines at that time. Presently, we are offering the workbook for free if you commit to at least 3 meetings. We are a Christ-centered group of loving and supportive individuals and look forward to meeting you. May God bless you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm