Christ Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Community Church

1190 Phoenixville Pike, West Chester, PA 19380 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Erik Hoet, DC Leader for CCC
610-633-5748 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Conference Room (South Entrance)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
610-431-0300 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Christ Community Church. We'll be starting Tuesday Jan 18 at 6:30PM in the conference room. Please contact me if any questions or concerns. - Erik Hoet

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm