Ward Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Ward Church

40000 Six Mile Road, Northville, MI 48168 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tamra Lynn VandenBerg, Leader
734-502-9853 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Chapel suite 1 (use entry door 2)

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Ward Church
248-374-7400 Website

We would like to welcome you to Ward Church as you walk through this program. We pray that you find healing as you are going through this process. We are honored that you chose us to be a part of it. We will be with you every step of the way.

Please let us now in advance if childcare is needed. We have to plan our staff accordingly thank you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm