Shepherd's Gate Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Shepherd's Gate Church

12400 23 Mile Rd., Shelby Township, MI 48315 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Tim Bollinger, Pastor/Director
586-731-4544 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Shepherd's Gate Church
586-731-4544 Website

Classes are on Wednesday evening with a light dinner at 6:00p and class from 6:30p to 8:p
Please contact us at care@sgatechurch for additional information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm