Quail Lakes Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 08, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Quail Lakes Baptist Church

1904 Quail Lakes Drive, Stockton, CA 95207 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

candice, Counseling coordinator
209-951-7380 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

A117

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Quail Lakes Baptist Church
209-951-7380 Website

A supportive group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Quail Lakes Baptist Church rejoices to offer DivorceCare.
A 13-week support group. Each week the group will watch a video and spend time as a group, discussing what was presented in the video and sharing what is going on in their lives. You’ll learn how to heal from the deep hurt of the end of your marriage and discover hope for your future.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm