Christ Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Community Church

404 South 108th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68154 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Lou (Rodgers) Martin, Facilitator
402-619-1205 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

C117

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
402-330-3360 Website

Anyone facing separation or divorce is welcome to join us for our next session, even if you have attended DivorceCare before. We have a casual, relaxed atmosphere, and we will do our best to make you feel comfortable. We are using the latest materials from DivorceCare. Free childcare is available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm