New Covenant Church of Christ in Christian Union group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Covenant Church of Christ in Christian Union

535 E. Second St., Waverly, OH 45690 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joy Potts, Facilitator
740-708-0810 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 1. Enter front door, left hallway, 1st classroom on the left.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Covenant Church of Christ in Christian Union
740-947-2657 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm