Discovery Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 21, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Discovery Church -- Sand Lake Campus

881 Sand Lake Road, Orlando, FL 32809 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Berry Johnston, Pastor of CARE Ministries
407-855-3140 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

When you contact us, we will inform you of the assigned room.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Discovery Church
407-855-3140 Website

We invite you to join our warm, caring, and supportive group. Our group is very casual and inviting. Each week we gather to have safe conversations, navigate through the challenges that face us, and commit ourselves to moving forward. Facing an uncertain future should never be done alone. Let's walk together and strengthen each other.

Please click on the Discovery Church Divorce Care web page for more information and to complete our registration form.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm