Yakima Foursquare Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Yakima Foursquare Church

700 N 40th Ave., Yakima, WA 98908 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gordy Byrd, Care Pastor / Facilitator
509-307-3864 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Camp 252, North End of Main Floor

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Yakima Foursquare Church
509-575-1490 Website

Divorce or separation can decidedly turn your life upside down. We would like to walk with you, as you navigate this difficult season in your life. We offer you support, friendship, tried and tested insight, and hopefully sensitive care. You will find great support and encouragement from others who are walking through the same things that you are.
If you have any questions, please feel free to call Gordy Byrd at, 509-307-3864.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm