St. Mark's Church group
Sundays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 30, 2022 • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Mark's Church

1230 St. Mark’s Church Rd., Burlington, NC 27215 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gay Heyward, Lead Divorce Care Facilitator
919-819-1597 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Alamance Rm-1st floor

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

St. Mark's Church
336-584-8983 Website

Welcome to St. Mark's DivorceCare. You are wise to choose a support group to help in your healing process. Please join us for 13 weeks to learn how to navigate this very difficult time. You with be welcomed with open arms and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. See you on January 9th at 1:30 pm.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to send a message or call.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 09, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm