Zion Church group
Saturdays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, January 29, 2022 • 9:00 am – 11:00 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kiki Strickland, Small Group Leader
202-718-7797 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Zion Church
301-583-1790 Website

For WOMEN only.
Hello Ladies. Our group meets every Saturday from 9AM until about 10:30-10:45AM (no later than 11AM). We are looking forward to helping you get through this difficult time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jan 29, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Sat, Feb 05, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Sat, Feb 12, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Sat, Feb 26, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Sat, Mar 05, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Sat, Mar 12, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Sat, Mar 19, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Sat, Apr 02, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Sat, Apr 09, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sat, Apr 16, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sat, Apr 23, 2022 9:00 am – 11:00 am