Lake Pointe Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lake Pointe Church

701 E. I-30, Rockwall, TX 75087 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sydney Hanley, Lead Administrative Assistant Counseling Center
469-698-2257 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We meet in Room W 214 upstairs in Building W next to the covered parking

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Lake Pointe Church
469-698-2200 Website

We are upstairs in building W next to the covered parking area. You will see a sign at the curb with W at the top . Park and enter through the double glass doors. The door at the far left is always unlocked for groups meeting in the evenings. Go up the stairs above the children's play area and at the top turn back to the right rear corner Room W214. Child Care is available from ages 5 to 5th grade. The check in is next to the Baptistry.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm