Emmanuel Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Emmanuel Baptist Church

1710 23rd Street, Parkersburg, WV 26101 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melanie Whited, Group facilitator
304-422-1419 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

In the church parlor. Parking in the back lot.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Emmanuel Baptist Church
304-485-5171 Website

Meeting will be cancelled if Wood county schools are closed due to inclement weather.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm