Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Sanctuary group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 10, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sanctuary

700 Mars Hill Road, Kennesaw, GA 30152 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anna Phillips, Co-facilitator
770-235-6153 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Sanctuary
770-884-1963 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare! We offer hope and healing to those suffering through separation or divorce. Sanctuary's next new session of DivorceCare is scheduled to begin meeting weekly on Mondays from 6:30-8:30pm, starting on January 10 and ending on April 18. We will not meet on Monday, February 21 due to Cobb County Schools winter break or on Monday, April 4 due to Cobb County Schools spring break.

Please join us for these opportunities for hope and healing!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm