Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

The Park Church of Christ group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Park Church of Christ

10600 E 96th Street, Tulsa, OK 74133 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kevin Peters, Minister of Spiritual Formation
918-627-3201 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 112 to the left of the North entrance of the main building.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Park Church of Christ
918-627-3201 Website

We welcome you if you are recently or have been separated and /or divorced. For the past 3 1/2 years we have been offering help in the healing process through videos, small group discussion, and scripture. You can join us at any time during the 13 weeks sessions!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm