Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Christian Life Center group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 12, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Center

6363 West 183rd Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 22, 2022 at 10:00 am

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Quiana M. Hardy, Director of Lay Counseling
708-864-4575 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Multi-purpose Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian Life Center
708-429-7729 Website

Hi, Welcome to DivorceCare at Christian Life Center. This group will be a hybrid, offering online and in-person sessions. The cost of the sessions is $25 and covers a workbook. Those choosing to join us online will need to make arrangements to pick up their workbooks in-person or cover the cost of mailing. We will NOT meet on October 31st.

We will also be offering Surviving the Holidays Seminar on Saturday, October 22nd. https://www.divorcecare.org/holidays/events/40620

We are also offering DC4K for children ages 5-12. Pre-register by emailing counseling@clc.tv. For more information on DC4K visit https://www.dc4k.org/groups/142181.

If you have any questions please email counseling@clc.tv or call 708-864-4575.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm