Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

First Baptist Church of Powell group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Powell

7706 Ewing Road, Powell, TN 37849 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dan Hawkins, Group Leader
865-740-6305 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will meet in the First Baptist Church's Ministry House, which is a white residential-type house located in the parking lot across the street from the church's main worship center buildings. The Google Maps address is 7709 Ewing Road, Powell, TN

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Powell
865-947-9074 Website

We are looking forward to beginning this in-person DivorceCare event. A fee of $20 will cover the cost of your workbook. There are no other costs associated with this ministry.
We do not plan to meet during the week of Knox County School's spring break.
If you have any questions, please feel free to call either Dan (865-740-6305) or Janet (865-748-7828).
Blessings (Numbers 6:24-26),
Dan&Janet Hawkins

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm