Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Faith Welland group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Welland

380 South Pelham Road, Welland, ON L3B 5N8 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dave Tunikaitis, Oversee ALL small groups including special care groups like Divorce Care and Grief Share
905-735-6811 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Office Boardroom

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Faith Welland
905-735-6811 Website

Divorce Care has been running for a few weeks now, the facilitator is Wendy Lovegrove. She informed me that the group is not able to access the online material. This is an oversight on my part. Please let me know what I need to do so that the participants can access the online resources they need.

Thank you,
Dave Tunikaitis
Faith Welland

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Surviving The Holidays Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:45 am – 8:15 am
Session 12 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:45 am – 8:15 am
Session 13 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:45 am – 8:15 am