Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Second Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Second Baptist Church, North Campus

22770 Hwy 59 North, Kingwood, TX 77339 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diana Bird, Adult Ministries Associate
713-365-6308 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

A307

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Second Baptist Church
713-465-3408 Website

REGISTER ONLINE with DIVORCECARE.
Children:
Pre-register children birth-3 years for NURSERY with
krobinson@second.org.
Pre-register children 3 years to 5th grade for AWANA with
snovosad@second.org.
6th grade to 12th grade attend LIVE Worship in the Worship Center on
Wednesday evenings. More info: mwillson@second.org.

Please join us for our Wednesday night meal served from 4:30-6 PM in the A Lobby.
Home-cooked entree: $9.00
Pizza-by-the-slice: $1.75
Chicken nuggets: $3.00

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm