Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Christian International Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelly Norman, Facilitator
973-356-7062 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian International Church
973-633-9090 Website

Welcome to our Spring 2022 session of DivorceCare

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, May 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm