Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Beltway Park Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 13, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Campus

2850 Hwy 351, Abilene, TX 79601 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Phillips, Ministry Assistant
325-692-6540 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Beltway Park Baptist Church
325-692-6540 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm