Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Trinity Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Community Church

1505 N. Franklin St., Christiansburg, VA 24073 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheryl Bivins, Facilitator
540-382-8121 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Welcome to DivorceCare at Trinity Community Church! Please enter the church through the Fellowship Center doors located at the back of the church. Signs will be posted, and facilitators will be there to greet you.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Trinity Community Church
540-382-8121 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Trinity Community Church! Please enter the church through the Fellowship Center doors located at the back of the church. Signs will be posted, and facilitators will be there to greet you. A typical evening will include a light meal from 5:45 - 6:15. Our group will then go to a classroom to watch the DVD video session, followed by a time of discussion. Sessions will conclude by 8:00 p.m.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm