Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Healing Waters Faith Ministries and Outreach, Inc. group
Mondays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 10, 2022 • 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ories White, Pastor
407-704-7011 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Healing Waters Faith Ministries and Outreach, Inc.
407-704-7011

Welcome,

If, you are like most of us, you are probably uncomfortable coming to your first session. These feelings are normal. They are the type of feelings I had the first time I attended a divorce care support group. But after the first few sessions, we begin to notice that you look forward to coming, that you find it helpful to be around people who understand how you feel and that you have a place to talk about what is going on in your life.
We are sorry for the circumstances that bring you to this group, but we are glad you found us.
All sessions will meet via Zoom.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:15 pm – 8:15 pm