Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Triumph Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 5:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 • 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Triumph Lutheran Church

2901 S. 20th Street, Moorhead, MN 56560 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kerri Medhus, Facilitator
701-200-8447 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Library

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Triumph Lutheran Church
218-233-4048 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 5:45 pm – 7:45 pm