Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Memorial Baptist Church group
Sundays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 16, 2022 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Memorial Baptist Church

224 Taylor St, Staunton, VA 24401 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Theresa Garrison, Facilitator
540-294-0015 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

TBD

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Memorial Baptist Church
540-885-8033 Website

If there is a need for childcare, we will attempt to provide.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm