Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

The Refinery Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 17, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Refinery Church

3915 Dublin Road, Columbus, OH 43221 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ginger Redeker, Head Leader
614-507-7537 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Student Ministry Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Refinery Church
614-771-7742 Website

We want to welcome anyone who is struggling with divorce or separation to attend our 13 week DivorceCare group to help you along your journey of healing during this traumatic and often difficult time. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me with any questions!

~Ginger Redeker

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm