Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Roman Catholic Diocese of Syracuse group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patricia Jowett, Group Facilitator
315-720-7008 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Roman Catholic Diocese of Syracuse
315-422-7203 Website

The meetings are on the first and third Wednesday of the month.

Topics vary from session to session.

Meetings are currently held on zoom format

Any questions please contact Patty Jowett: pjowett@syrdio.org

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 18, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm