Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Bethel Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethel Assembly of God

22621 SE H K Dodgen Loop, Temple, TX 76502 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Byers, Facilitator
254-721-5818 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Reception/Dining Hall (We are off the Kitchen which is by the Gym)

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Bethel Assembly of God
254-778-3126 Website

We meet Wednesday evenings with very few exceptions. The class is a 13 week course so we just start it over again at the end. This makes it possible for you to come in and join us at any time. It's not a problem at all.
** PLEASE NOTE Workbooks are now available for purchase at the Merchandise Center in the front lobby **
If you have any questions feel free to call the church office at 254-778-3126, send an e-mail (please be sure to check your spam folder for my response) or you may call or text me at 254-721-5818........ In His Service, David

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm