Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Graceview Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 13, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Graceview Baptist Church

21206 Telge Road, Tomball, TX 77377 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Zachary Metz, Divorce Care Leader
Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Church Conference Room, Use first side entrance

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Graceview Baptist Church
281-351-4979 Website

Divorce and Separation are not easy especially when you feel isolated and alone. I know that pain intimately having experienced myself as well as others on our Divorce Care team. I can offer this encouragement and hope to you...healing is possible it just takes time. It helps to talk about it with others. Please come share your burdens with us we care! A $15 donation to support the ministry is appreciated but not required!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session9 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm