Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Evangelical Free Church of Eaton group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, December 06, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Coffeehouse Ten24

108 Oak Ave, Eaton, CO 80615, Eaton, CO 80615 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Tibbetts, Coordinator
970-396-0813 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Evangelical Free Church of Eaton
970-454-3411 Website

Pease note that this is a men’s only series. The separation and divorce process is an incredibly painful time for adults and children. We encourage you to join with other men for Christ-centered encouragement and support.
Leaders are Arland Ball, Zack Emick and Gary Tibbetts. Call Gary at 970-396-0813 for more information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm