Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Pikes Peak Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 20, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pikes Peak Christian Church

4955 Bradley Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80911 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 11, 2021 at 9:00 am

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Romualda Gonzalez, Care Center Office Manager
719-392-8855 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The Family Room

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Pikes Peak Christian Church
719-392-9061 Website

Childcare available at no cost for children up to 5th grade with RSVP by September 2nd. Unfortunately we can't accommodate children over 5th grade for our childcare.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm