Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Grace Fellowship Church group
Mondays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 24, 2022 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Fellowship Church

2655 South Mason Road, Katy, TX 77450 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:45 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charmel Paholek, Associate Care Director
281-646-1903 ext 134 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The Ministry Center - Vista

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Fellowship Church
281-646-1903 Website

Welcome to Grace Fellowship,

We would love to have you join us for this session of DivorceCare! You do not have to be a member of Grace Fellowship to attend.

We will also be offering DC4K (DivorceCare for Kids 6-12) along with this in person session at no extra fee.

To register please visit: https://whatisgrace.ccbchurch.com/goto/forms/1793/responses/new

For questions, please contact Charmel Paholek at divorcecare@WhatIsGrace.org or 281-646-1903 ext. 134.

Thank you for considering DivorceCare at Grace.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm