Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

View Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 01, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bianca, Leader
0848585219 Send message

Cost

R150.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

View Church
011-27-21-557-3948 Website

View Church DC is a group of people that come together to support one another in this season of their lives

Whether you are separated or divorced, you are welcome to join
As we are meeting online, you can join from anywhere :)

We will meet every Monday via Zoom at 7pm

#changedliveschanginglives

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm