Kings Road Church group
Fridays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Friday, January 28, 2022 • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron and Ann White, Facilitators
01442 863150 Send message

Cost

£0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Eaglesfield Montague Road, Berkhamsted, Herts., HP4 3DZ, UK.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Kings Road Church
01442 863150 Website

When meeting face-to-face we meet in a cosy lounge in a warm and friendly setting. Over the years a good number of people have found the course most helpful and worthwhile. In addition to the course material there is the opportunity of making new friends who are going through the same ordeal. We have even seen marriages restored.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Nov 05, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Dec 03, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Dec 17, 2021 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Jan 07, 2022 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Jan 14, 2022 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Jan 21, 2022 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Jan 28, 2022 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Feb 04, 2022 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Feb 11, 2022 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm