Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

World Changer Church - Houston group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Catherine Harmon, Divorce care ministerial care leader
281-220-9555 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Currently only available online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

World Changer Church - Houston
281-463-0700 Website

Divorce can be an excruciating time for those facing it, however, there is a place where we can experience grace by working together towards new beginnings for healing in one’s heart, restoration in one’s life and forgiveness to move forward. God doesn’t like divorce, but He loves you so much more than to see you lose yourself in it.

Please join us on Tuesdays at 6:00pm
All are welcomed for those who are separated, thinking of divorcing, divorced, or effected by divorce.

Each lesson is a "stand-alone lesson" so you may start at any time. This course is a non-denominational course, but Christ-Bible based.

Please use the register link in order to join class.

For information, please contact Catherine Harmon at 281-220-9555 or email Catherine.y.harmon@gmail.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm