Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Woodside Bible Church - Troy Campus group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Ralph, Director of Divorce Recovery & Reconciliation
248-703-5963 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online Zoom Meetings

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Woodside Bible Church - Troy Campus
248-879-8533 Website

During this time of social distancing we are meeting online every Thursday evening in a Zoom video meeting. The video meetings are open to new participants. Please contact Mark at (248)703-5963 or MarkARalph@aol.com for details and connection info. Participants can begin ANY Thursday evening as we run non-stop 52 weeks per year.

Adult programs include:
1) DivorceCare (DC) - Early stages divorce/separation - Room 229
2) Growing Through Brokenness (GTB) - Follow-up support program for those completing DivorceCare and/or those who have been divorced for a long time and never healed - Room 224

Survival Zone (SZ) for Children & Teens program has 4 components and also runs every Thursday of the year. Unfortunately the SZ is not meeting until we go back to the building.
1) Child Care: Age 0 - Pre-K
2) DC4K: Kindergarten - 3rd Grade
3) DR4J: 4th-6th Grade
3) DR4T: 7th-12th Grade

All programs are free except for book costs. Scholarships available to those in need. All programs are open to both members and non-members of Woodside Bible Church.

If you have questions about the adult or kids programs please call or text Mark at (248)703-5963.

We are excited that you discovered our programs and hope you and your children will join us during this time of trial. Our team of experienced and qualified leaders are here to support and comfort you during your difficult struggle. Please join us this Thursday evening if you can!!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 15 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 16 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 17 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 18 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 19 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 20 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm