Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

The Rock Family Worship Center group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Rock Family Worship Center

3401 Holmes Avenue NW, Huntsville, AL 35816 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Chuck & Denise Ham, Leader
210-364-0077 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Rock Family Worship Center
256-533-9292 Website

We welcome you to our Divorce Care Life Group here at The Rock. This is an invitation to anyone who might be going through or have gone through a divorce. We provide healing and hope in a healthy environment. Isaiah 41:10 says, "Fear not, for I am with you...I will strengthen you, I will help you..." We will love you and be there for you through this time and season.

As a note there is a $15 Workbook that goes along with the class; it can be purchased here @ The Rock. Be sure to enquire when registering.

We look forward to serving you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm