Summers Baptist Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 23, 2022 • 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Summers Baptist Church

22055 US Hwy 62 West, Summers, AR 72769 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joel Young, Youth Pastor/Assistant Pastor
479-856-9802 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Summers Baptist Church
479-824-3436 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Introductory Meeting Sun, Oct 24, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 1 - Deep Hurt Sun, Oct 31, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 - Road to Recovery Sun, Nov 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 - Anger Sun, Nov 28, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 - Grief & Depression Sun, Dec 05, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 - Lonliness Sun, Dec 12, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 - Fears & Anxiety Sun, Dec 19, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 - Family & Friends Sun, Jan 02, 2022 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 - Financial & Legal Issues Sun, Jan 09, 2022 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 - Conflict Sun, Jan 16, 2022 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 - Forgiveness Sun, Jan 23, 2022 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 - Your Former Spouse Sun, Jan 30, 2022 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 - Single Living Sun, Feb 06, 2022 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 - Brighter Days Sun, Feb 13, 2022 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm