Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

All Nations Church group
Fridays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Friday, October 29, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

All Nations Church

414 St. Raphael Street, Sudbury, Ontario P3B1M4 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Roz Garrett, Leader
705 561 9253 Send message

Cost

¥20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Core Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

All Nations Church
705-673-6110 Website

Welcome you have come to the right place, join anytime durng the 13 weeks

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Oct 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Oct 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Nov 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Dec 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm