Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Amplify Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Amplify Church

9400 Saltsburg Rd., Pittsburgh, PA 15239 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2021 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Winski, Divorce Care Facilitator
724-610-7542 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting Room #4

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Amplify Church
412-793-1600 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm