Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Eastside Christian Church - Anaheim group
Fridays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Friday, October 22, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mala Barnes, Group Leader
714-307-3346 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Eastside Christian Church - Anaheim
714-871-6844 Website

Welcome and thank you for your interest in Divorce Care.

Your group is led by caring and compassionate people who have been through and have recovered from the deep hurt of separation or divorce.

We are honored to be able to guide you through your healing journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Oct 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Oct 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 & 8 Fri, Nov 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
OFF - Thanksgiving Fri, Nov 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Dec 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm