Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Goodyear Baptist Church group
Sundays at 4:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran July 18, 2021 – October 17, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Goodyear Baptist Church

2710 Hwy 43 S, Picayune, MS 39466 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelle Falterman, Group facilitator
985-235-7500 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Conference room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Goodyear Baptist Church
601-798-6193 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm