Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Journey of Faith group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 30, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Journey of Faith

1243 Artesia Blvd, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Valley Williams, Care Ministry Coordinator
424-327-6517 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

E-2

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Journey of Faith
310-372-4641 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sessions 4 and 5 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Break - Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm