DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

River City Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

River City Community Church

16765 Lookout Road, Selma, TX 78154 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle Noble, Office Manager
210-490-5262 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 202

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

River City Community Church
210-490-5262 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 & 10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm