Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Bible Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 27, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bible Baptist Church

31 Passaic Avenue, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Louis & Cheryl Minichini, DivorceCare Leader
201-754-3001 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Visitor Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Bible Baptist Church
201-288-4139 Website

New Attendees Only.
If you are separated, contemplating divorce, in the process of a divorce, or divorced, DivorceCare is for you. It is unlike any other group and deals with the real hurts, pain, suffering, and effects in your spiritual, mental, emotional and physical life.

Please join us in a safe, comfortable and relaxing setting where no one is forced or put on the spot to share and know you are not alone. Come experience the comfort and healing that so many have received in our past DivorceCare Groups.

You've taken a big step by visiting this site, now take the bigger step to change your life and be a part of our next meeting. We hope to see you there!

Snacks and beverages are provided.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm