DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Life Bible Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 30, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Life Bible Church

124 P Rickman Industrial Dr, Canton, GA 30115 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nathan Sahlberg, Divorce Care Coordinator
218-491-0333 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Multipurpose Room - Located at the rear of the children's Sunday school wing (right side of the church).

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Life Bible Church
770-217-7494 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care at Life Bible Church. We invite you to participate in this 13 week long journey of healing and support. All are welcome who are anywhere along the continuum of divorce and are looking for support, encouragement, answers, prayers and community.

Even if our classes have started, feel free to jump in at any time. Each week we look at a unique topic relevant to those dealing with divorce.

Our 13 weeks of classes will start the last Thursday in September and run through the first Thursday in January 2022. We will not be meeting the week of Thanksgiving or Christmas.

Please feel free to contact Nathan Sahlberg if you have any questions. nsahlberg@lifebiblechurch.com

https://www.lifebiblechurch.com/

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm